February 19(Mon) ~ 22(Thu), 2001

 

A Short Course on

Neutron & Radiation Transport Simulation :

Theory and Applications


 

Participants List

 

No

 Korean Name

 English Name

Organization

E-mail Address

1

조동건

Dong Keun Cho

Kyunghee University

chodk@khu.ac.kr

2

신명원

Myung Won Shin

Kyunghee University

mwshin@korea.com

3

최길웅

Kil-Oung Choi

Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science

kochoi@kriss.re.kr

4

김상지

Sang Ji Kim

Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute

sjkim3@kaeri.re.kr

5

김영일

Young Il Kim

Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute

yikim1@kaeri.re.kr

6

송훈

Hoon Song

Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute

hsong@kaeri.re.kr

7

박상준

S. J. Park

Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute

sjpark6@kaeri.re.kr

8

이병철

Byung Chul Lee

Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute

bclee2@kaeri.re.kr

9

유재운

Jae-Woon Yoo

Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute

jwyoo@kaeri.re.kr

10

노재만

Jae-Man Noh

Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute

jmnoh@kaeri.re.kr

11

김용희

Yong Hee Kim

Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute

yhkim@kaeri.re.kr

12

주한규

Han Gyu Joo

Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute

joohan@kaeri.re.kr

13

김강석 

Kang Seog Kim

Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute

kimks@kaeri.re.kr

14

조진영

Jin Young Cho

Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute

jyoung@kaeri.re.kr

15

이영욱

Young-Ouk Lee

Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute

yolee@lui.kaeri.re.kr

16

길충섭

Choong-Sup Gil

Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute

csgil@kaeri.re.kr

17

이경택

Kyung Taek Lee

KAIST

taek@fermi.kaist.ac.kr

18

박영룡

Young Ryong Park

KAIST

ryon@nurapt.kaist.ac.kr

19

이길수

Gil Soo Lee

KAIST

atnight@fermi.kaist.ac.kr

20

정대한

Dae Han Jung

KAIST

fermijung@nurapt.kaist.ac.kr

21

김종운

Jong Woon Kim

KAIST

spiky@nurapt.kaist.ac.kr

22

서소희

So Heui Suh

Korea Cancer Center Hospital

Janus21@orgio.net

23

이창섭

Chang-Sup Lee

Korea Electric Power Research Institute

cslee@kepri.re.kr

24

차균호

Kyoon Ho Cha

Korea Electric Power Research Institute

khcha@kepri.re.kr

25

김용덕

Yong Deog Kim

Korea Electric Power Research Institute

ydkim@kepri.re.kr

26

류석진

USKin

Korea Electric Power Research Institute

uskin@kepri.re.kr

27

서보균

Bokyun Seo

Korea Institute of Nuclear Safety

soulman@kins.re.kr

28

장창선

Chang-Sun Jang

Korea Institute of Nuclear Safety

csjang@kins.re.kr

29

이철영

Chul-Young Yi

Korea Institute of Nuclear Safety

k390ycy@kins.re.kr

30

장도익

Do Ik Chang

KEPCO Nuclear Fuel Co., LTD.

dichang@mail.knfc.co.kr

31

최태영

Taeyoung Choi

KEPCO Nuclear Fuel Co., LTD.

tychoi@mail.knfc.co.kr

32

여진균

Jin Kyun Yeo

KEPCO Nuclear Fuel Co., LTD.

jkyeo@mail.knfc.co.kr

33

문복자

Bok Ja Moon

Korea Power Engineering Company

bjmoon@ns.kopec.co.kr

34

이명훈

Myeong Hoon Lee

Korea Power Engineering Company

mhlee@ns.kopec.co.kr

35

이승기

Seung-gi Lee

Korea Power Engineering Company

lowo@kopec.co.kr

36

정종성

Jong Sung Jeong

Seoul National University

angelen2@snu.ac.kr

37

H. Shyukuya

H. Shyukuya

Toden Software, Inc., Japan

syukuya@tsi.co.jp

38

Y. Inoue

Y. Inoue

Toden Software, Inc., Japan

inoue@tsi.co.jp

 


 

Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology

Department of Nuclear and Quantum Engineering

Nuclear Reactor Analysis and Particle Transport Lab

 

Last update : February 26, 2001

Copyright (c)2001, NurapT Lab, All rights reserved.